Alumni

 ALUMNI... Could you HELP by being a Volunteer Student Career Mento? Mentors  provide valuable career guidance, may offer job shadowing and networking advice to students interested in a particular field/career.  For Alumni to apply to be mentor, complete the Mentor Application form located at bottom of this webpage.  If you are a student seeking a career mentor --view listing and complete the Mentee form below.    

        Current Mentors                     Career Field                             Contact Info:
Shawn Stevens, Englewood, NJ     Business VP                                      
cstevens23@yahoo.com

Kwaku Osebreh, Lexington KY           Business Analysis Manager/Hosp            osebreh@hotmail.com 
Helene Kramer, Louisville KY              Communications/PR                              helene.kramer@insightbb.com 
Larry Bowen/Dave DeBroe, Campbellsville      Investment/Finance Advisor               Edward D. Jones          
Rande Swann, Louisville, KY              Communications/PR                              randeswann@yahoo.com
 

Stephen Horner, Louisville, KY           Government official/lawyer                      sghorner@bellsouth.net 
Nick Berry, Elizabethtown,KY              Fitness/Bus Entrepreneur                    rnberry4@gmail.com 
Katy Neyhouse, Danville, KY              Business/Banking                                 katy.neyhouse@fnbky.com 
Mike Hyde, Bowling Green, KY           Business/Retail                                         270-651-2125
Ginger Warren, Lawrenceburg, KY     Education/English(Tchg)              Ginger.Warren@anderson.kyschools.us 

                                                                                                                                                                                       

Alumni/Friends-- Please Send Job Openings to us and/or Recruit Job seekers at our Job/Career & Internship Fairs!

If you have a job opening/internship (entry level or intermediate)  share with us by posting on the job postings page , or email info to Career Services at tmelmore@campbellsville.edu.  There is NO COST to post job and internship openings on our jobs board.  Job Fairs are held a couple of times a year, so contact us to register for an Employer Booth to recruit applicants.  No charge to have a Recruiter booth.

Employers can Participate in Job Fair or Dining Etiquette Programs 

We have student career readiness workshops in everything from Writing Resumes, Interviewing, Networking, programs to "What Employers Want".  Would you like to be a guest networker or speak to a group or class?

Alumni-- seeking a job change or just want to check out our resources... Check out our Resources Pages

 

 

Mentoring Program