Alumni

ALUMNI... Volunteer to be a Student's Career Mentor!  This is your chance to share, interact offer insights, advice and to make a difference in the life of a young adult.

Mentors  provide valuable career guidance, may offer job shadowing and networking advice to students interested in a particular field/career. Students must apply by completing mentor application (columns on left).Mentors available:

        Current Mentors                     Career Field                             Contact Info:
Rachael Sibcy, Cincinnati, OH            Business/Marketing/Recruiting              513-835-6752   rnsibc93@yahoo.com
Kwaku Osebreh, Lexington KY           Business Analysis Manager/Hosp        859-421-6924  osebreh@hotmail.com
Helene Kramer, Louisville KY              Communications/PR                                 502-387-5558  helene.kramer@insightbb.com  
Larry Bowen, Campbellsville KY         Investment/Finance Advisor                   270-469-9191
Emma Revis, Campbellsville, KY         Grant Writing                                              270-789-5217  ecrevis@campbellsville.edu
Rande Swann, Louisville, KY              Communications/PR                                                            randeswann@yahoo.com
Stephen Horner, Louisville, KY           Government official/lawyer                     502-489-9791   sghorner@bellsouth.net
Nick Berry, Elizabethtown,KY              Fitness/Entrepreneur                               859-492-6038   rnberry4@gmail.com
Katy Neyhouse, Danville, KY              Business/Banking                                    859-238-0671   katy.neyhouse@fnbky.com
Mike Hyde, Bowling Green, KY           Business/Retail                                         270-651-2125
Ginger Warren, Lawrenceburg, KY     Education/English                                    502-859-4536  Ginger.Warren@anderson.kyschools.us 

                                                                                                                                                                                             

Send Us Job Leads!

If you have a job opening/internship, share with us by posting on the job postings page , or email info to Career Services at tmelmore@campbellsville.edu.  There is no charge to post job and internship openings on our jobs board.

Check Our Upcoming Events Page

Campbellsville University hosts a yearly job fair in April, where employers can connect/recruit students and promote their company.  Join us and represent your place of business!

Check out our Resources/Useful Links Page

 

 

Mentoring Program