Diversity Committee

Diversity on the campus of Campbellsville University is coordinated by the Office of Church and External Relations.

For more information, call the office at 270-789-5520 or e-mail any of the members of CU's Diversity Committee below:

Mr. John Chowning, Chairman, Vice President for Church and External Relations and Executive Assistant to the President 

Dr. Frank Cheatham, Vice President for Academic Affairs

Dr. DeWayne Frazier, Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs

Dr. Carolyn Garrison, Associate Professor of Education

Mrs. Monica Bamwine, Graduate Coordinator

Mr. Terry VanMeter, Director of Human Resources          

Mrs. Wanda Washington, Greater Campbellsville United 

Mrs. Virginia Flanagan, Special Assistant to the President

Dr. Beverly Ennis, Assistant Professor of Education

Dr. Johanna Perez-Weisenberger, Assistant Professor of Spanish

Mr. Max Wise, Assistant Professor of Political Science

Dr. Wendy Davis, Associate Professor of History

Dr. Japheth Jaoko, Assistant Professor of Social Work

Dr. Jeanette Parker, Assistant Professor of Psychology

Mr. Jon Hansford, Director of First Year Experience

Ms. Meagan Davidson, Director of Learning Commons

Dr. Donna Hedgepath, Dean-School of Education

Twyla Hernandez, Assistant Professor of Christian Missions

Chris Sanders, Assistant Dean-Center for International Education

Dusty Snyder, Director of Institutional Research