Faculty and Staff

Faculty & Staff

Robert J. Wade, MSN, RN, PhD 
Dean

rjwade@campbellsville.edu

 

PhD Leadership in Higher Education-  Capella University July, 2011

Masters of Science in Nursing Administration-  Bellarmine University May, 2002

Bachelor of Science in Nursing - Spalding University- May 1997

 

Beverly Rowland, MSN, RN, CNE

Director of RN to BSN Program, Assistant Professor

bdrowland@campbellsville.edu

Enrolled in Doctorate Studies at Indiana University
Masters of Nursing Science—WKU
Bachelor of Nursing Science—McKendree University
Associate of Nursing Science—Henderson Community College

National Certifications

- Certified Nurse Educator through NLN

Professional Service

NLN, KLN, ANA, KNA, Sigma Theta Tau International
      -KNA Professional Nursing Practice and Advocacy Cabinet 2009-2013
                                                -ANA Delegate           

 

 

Angie Atwood, MSN, RN Instructor

agatwood@campbellsville.edu

Master of Science in Nursing Education
Enrolled in Doctoral Studies - PhD Nursing Education - Capella University

National Certifications

- Advanced Cardiac Life Support (ACLS) certified
- Member Sigma Theta Tau Honor Society of Nursing
- Member National League for Nursing (NLN)
- Pediatric Cardiac Life Support (PALS) certified
- 2009 State Faculty Advisor of the Year Award
- Kentucky Association of Nursing Students (KANS)
- Campbellsville University local chapter KANS - Faculty Advisor (2006-present)
- Registered nurse since 1998

Jenny Dobson, RN, MSN, CLC, CCE

Instructor
vjdobson@campbellsville.edu

Master of Science in Nursing - Walden University
Bachelor of Science in Nursing - Mckendree College
Associate of Science in Nursing - Regents University
Practical Nursing Degree - Danville School of Health Occupations

National Certifications

- Certified Lactation Counselor
- Certified Childbirth Education
- Certified  Awhonn Fetal Monitoring Instruction
- Basic Parish Nursing Certificate
- American Heart CPR Instructor


Michele Dickens, MSN, RN

Instructor, Online RN to BSN Program
mrdickens@campbellsville.edu

Enrolled in Doctoral Studies-PhD in Nursing Education-Capella University
Masters of Science in Nursing - Walden University 
Bachelors of Science in Nursing - University of Kentucky

Associate Degree in Nursing - Eastern Kentucky University

National Certification

BLS Instructor

Member Sigma Theta Tau International
Member KNA
Member ANA

Nicole Loy, MSN, RN

Instructor, Medical-Surgical Nursing I
nlloy@campbellsville.edu

 

Masters in Nursing Education  May, 2011 - WKU

Bachelors of Science in Nursing -WKU

 

Rhonda Vale, MSN, RN

Clinical / Lab Coordinator
rgvale@campbellsville.edu

BSN - Austin Peay State University
MSN- Western Kentucky University

National Certification

Advanced Cardiac Life Support (ACLS)

Member Sigma Theta Tau Honor Society of Nursing

Faith Corbin - RN

Lab Assistant

rfcorbin@campbellsville.edu

Jennifer Howell, RN, MSN

Instructor
jlhowell@campbellsville.edu

Jennifer Richerson

Secretary
jbricherson@campbellsville.edu