Faculty and Staff

Dr. Darlene Eastridge, Dean

dfeastridge@campbellsville.edu
PhD University of Louisville/University of Kentucky - Social Work
MSSW University of Louisville – Social Work
MA Ed Western KY University – Counseling Education
BS Campbellsville College – Sociology, Psychology

Dr. Helen Mudd, BSW Director

hkmudd@campbellsville.edu
PhD University of Louisville
MSSW University of Louisville
MS Eastern Kentucky University
BSW Eastern Kentucky University

Darrell Locke, Field Director

ddlocke@campbellsville.edu 
MSW Western Kentucky University- Social Work
BSW Campbellsville University- Social Work

Debbie Carter, Director of Recruitment & Community Relations

dwcarter@campbellsville.edu
MSSW University of Tennessee
BS Marshall University

Dr. Karen Westbrooks, Louisville Center

klwestbrooks@campbellsville.edu
PhD in Counselor Education, Saint Louis University
Master of Arts, Education Saint Louis University
Master of Arts in Religious Studies Saint Louis University
Bachelor of Arts, Theology Valparaiso University
Bachelor of Arts, Chemistry Valparaiso University

 

Dr. Jennifer Lanham

jlanham@campbellsville.edu
PhD University of Denver - Social Work
University of Kentucky - Social Work
BA University of Kentucky - Psychology & Family Studies

 

Dr. Candace Hansford

crhansford@campbellsville.edu
PhD Ohio State University - Social Work
MSSW Southern Seminary - Social Work
BA Cumberland College

Dr. Japheth Jaoko

jojaoko@campbellsville.edu
PhD University of Texas at Arlington
MSW University of Kentucky
MA The Criswell College
MA Asbury Theological Seminary
BA Pan Africa Christian College, Nairobi, Kenya

Dr. Michelle Tucker

tmtucker@campbellsville.edu
Ph.D. University of Louisville
MSSW University of Louisville
BSW Campbellsville University

Dr. Scott Wigginton

sewigginton@campbellsville.edu
Ph.D. The Southern Baptist Theological Seminary - Psychology of Religion/Pastoral Counseling
M. Th. The Southern Baptist Theological Seminary
M.Div. The Southern Baptist Theological Seminary
B.A. Western Kentucky University – Journalism

Staff

Misty Willis, Secretary
mjwillis@campbellsville.edu

Juanita Grundy, Assessment Coordinator
jlgrundy@campbellsville.edu

Monica Bamwine, Graduate Admissions Coordinator
mkbamwine@campbellsville.edu