Faculty and Staff

Faculty

 

Beverly C. Ennis, Ph.D., Dean
Office: EB 107A
Phone: 270-789-5344
E-mail: bcennis@campbellsville.edu

 


 

Lisa Allen, Ed.D.

Assistant Professor of Education
Graduate Program Chair
Office:  EB 126
Phone:  270-789-5506
Cell:  502-507-1523
E-mail: 
lsallen@campbellsville.edu

 


Susan Blevins
Assistant Professor
Office: EB 110
Phone: 270-789-5345
E-mail: smblevins@campbellsville.edu

 


Donald Cheatham
Instructor
Office: EB 114
Phone: 270-789-5505
E-mail: dcheatham@campbellsville.edu



Dottie Davis, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Education
Office: EB 113
Phone: 270- 789-5090
E-mail: dldavis@campbellsville.edu

 


 

Donna Fohl

Instructor, Early Childhood Education
Office:  EB  122
Phone:  270-789-5168
 
E-mail:  dbfohl@campbellsville.edu

 


 

 Lisa Fulks, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Education/Special Education
Office: EB 129
Phone: 270-789-5241

E-mail: lrfulks@campbellsville.edu

 


 

Carolyn A. Garrison, Ed.D.

Professor and Assessment Coordinator
Office: EB 101
Phone: 270- 789-5284
E-mail: cagarrison@campbellsville.edu

 


Marilyn Goodwin, Ph. D.
Assistant Professor of Early Childhood Education
Early Childhood Education
Office: EB 122
Phone: 270-789-5168
E-mail:
mggoodwin@campbellsville.edu

 

 


Chuck Hamilton, Ed. D.

Associate Professor of Education and Undergraduate Chair
Office: EB 106
Phone: 270-789-5166
E-Mail:  clhamilton@campbellsville.edu

 


 

Ellen Hamilton-Ford

Assistant Professor of Early Childhood Education
Early Childhood Education
Office:  EB 116
Phone:  270-789-5477
E-Mail:  ehford@campbellsville.edu

 


Sharon Hundley, Ed.D.

Associate Professor/Chair of Early Childhood Education Program
Office: EB 118
Phone: 270-789-5477
E-mail: slhundley@campbellsville.edu

 


Robin Magruder, Ed.D.

Assistant Professor of Education
Office: EB 112
Phone: 270-789-5139
E-mail: rlmagruder@campbellsville.edu

 


 

Billy H. Stout, Ed.D.

Professor, Special Education

Office: EB 129
Phone: 270-789-5408

E-mail:
bhstout@campbellsville.edu

 


Norma R. Wheat

Chair of Special Education Program
Certification Officer
Program Development
Office: EB 133
Telephone: 270-789-5169
E-mail: nrwheat@campbellsville.edu




Phoebe Williamson

Assistant Professor, Early Childhood Education Program
Office:  EB 116 and LEC
Phone:  502-753-0264 and 270-789-5477
E-Mail:  prwilliamson@campbellsville.edu

 

Staff

Ms. Bettye MacFarland

Assistant to the Dean
Office: EB 107
Phone: 270-789-5252
E-mail: bmmacfarland@campbellsville.edu


 

 

Mrs. Gwen Sampson

Data Entry Specialist for the School of Education
Office: EB 105
Phone: 270-789-5156
E-mail: gmsampson@campbellsville.edu

Mrs. Alice Steele

Special Education Secretary
Office: EB 131
Phone: 270-789-5160
E-Mail: absteele@campbellsville.edu