Faculty and Staff

Faculty

Beverly C. Ennis, Ph.D., Dean

Office:  EB 107A
Phone: 270.789.5344
Email:  
bcennis@campbellsville.edu


 

Lisa Allen, Ed.D.

Associate Professor of Education
Graduate Program Chair
Office:  EB 126
Phone:  270.789.5506
Cell:  502.507.1523
Email: 
 lsallen@campbellsville.edu


 

Susan Blevins

Assistant Professor of Education
Office:  EB 110
Phone:  270.789.5345
Email:  
smblevins@campbellsville.edu



Rita Curtis

Instructor, Early Childhood Education
Office:  EB 116
Phone:  270.789.5475
EMail:  
rgcurtis@campbellsville.edu




Donald Cheatham

Instructor of Education
Office:  EB 114
Phone:  270.789.5505
Email:  
dcheatham@campbellsville.edu




Dottie Davis, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Education
Office: EB 113
Phone: 270.789.5090 
E.mail: 
dldavis@campbellsville.edu


 

Valerie Flanagan, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Education
Office:  EB 124
Phone:  270.789.5482
E-Mail:  
vpflanagan@campbellsville.edu



Donna Fohl

Instructor, Early Childhood Education
Office:  EB  122
Phone:  270.789.5168 
 
Email:  
dbfohl@campbellsville.edu


 

 Lisa Fulks, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Education/Special Education
Office: EB 108
Phone: 2707895241
 
Email: 
lrfulks@campbellsville.edu


 

Carolyn A. Garrison, Ed.D.

Professor and Assessment Coordinator
Office: EB 101
Phone: 270.789.5284 
Email: 
cagarrison@campbellsville.edu


 

Marilyn Goodwin, Ph. D.

Assistant Professor of Early Childhood Education
Early Childhood Education
Office: EB 122
Phone: 270.789.5168
E-mail:
mggoodwin@campbellsville.edu



Chuck Hamilton, Ed.D.

Associate Professor of Education and Undergraduate Chair
Office: EB 106
Phone: 270.789.5166
EMail:  
clhamilton@campbellsville.edu


 

Ellen Hamilton Ford

Assistant Professor of Early Childhood Education
Early Childhood Education
Office:  EB 116
Phone:  270.789.5477
EMail:  
ehford@campbellsville.edu


 

Sharon Hundley, Ed.D.

Associate Professor/Chair of Early Childhood Education Program
Office: EB 118
 Phone: 270-789-5503 
E-mail:  slhundley@campbellsville.edu



Elisha Lawrence

Assistant Professor of Education
Office:  108
Phone:  270.789.5174
Email:  eblawrence@campbellsville.edu



Robin Magruder, Ed.D.

Assistant Professor of Education
Office: EB 112
Phone: 270.789.5139
Email: 
rlmagruder@campbellsville.edu



Billy H. Stout, Ed.D.

Professor, Special Education 
Office: EB 129
Phone: 270.789.5408

Email: 
bhstout@campbellsville.edu



Norma R. Wheat

Chair of Special Education Program
Certification Officer
Program Development
Office: EB 133
Telephone: 270.789.5169
Email:  
nrwheat@campbellsville.edu
 

Staff

Mrs. Cheryl Akins

Secretary to the Dean
Office: EB 107
Phone: 270.789.5252
Email:
clakins@campbellsville.edu

Mrs. Gwen Sampson
Data Entry Specialist for the School of Education
Office: EB 105
Phone: 270.789.5156
Email:
 
gmsampson@campbellsville.edu

Mrs. Alice Steele

Special Education Secretary
Office: EB 131
Phone: 270.789.5160
EMail: 
absteele@campbellsville.edu


Mrs. Elizabeth Franklin

Early Childhood Education Secretary
EB 120
270.789.5366
Email:  
emfranklin@campbellsville.edu