Faculty Links

Full-Time Faculty

Dr. Shawn H. Williams
Assoc. Professor of Political Science     
Lead Professor, Political Science

B.A.Lees-McRae College
M.A. Angelo State University
Ph.D. University of Texas at Dallas

Email: shwilliams@campbellsville.edu
Phone: (270)789-5324

Mr. Max Wise
Asst. Professor of Political Science
Lead Professor, Homeland Security

B.A. Campbellsville University
M.A.Patterson School of Diplomacy-
Univ.of Kentucky
Post-graduate studies,Texas A&M University

Email: gmwise@campbellsville.edu
Phone: (270)789-5283

Dr. DeWayne P. Frazier

Assoc. Vice Pres. for Academic Affairs
Asst. Professor of Political Science

B.S. Campbellsville University
M.A. University of Kentucky
Ph.D. University of Louisville

Email: dpfrazier@campbellsville.edu
Phone: (270)789-5368                                         


Part-Time and Associated Faculty

Kaleb Chowning
Adjunct Professor, Online

B.S. Campbellsville University
M.P.A. University of Nebraska, Omaha

Email: kcchowning@campbellsville.edu
Phone: 270-789-5223

 

Judy B. Clark
Adjunct Professor, Main Campus

B.A. Southwestern State College
M.A. Campbellsville University

Email: jbclark@campbellsville.edu
Phone: 270-789-5278

Michael D. Peak
Adjunct Professor, Louisville Education Center

B.A. University of Louisville
M.A.T. University of Louisville
Post-graduate studies, University of Kentucky

Email: mdpeak@campbellsville.edu
Phone: 502-314-7534