Faculty

Faculty in Mathematics and Computer Science

Chair, Janet Miller 

Professor of Mathematics  

Degrees:    EdD, Mathematics Education, University of Kentucky
MS, Mathematics, Western Kentucky University
BS, Mathematics., Campbellsville College
Email: jmiller@campbellsville.edu
Office: Carter Hall 315
Phone: 270-789-5325

 

Robert A. Street, Jr.

Professor of Computer Information Systems

Degrees:    PhD, Bibilical Studies, The Southern Baptist Theological Seminary
MS, Computer Science Education, University of Evansville
MDiv, Ministerial Studies, The Southern Baptist Theological Seminary
BA, Religion and Sociology, Union University
Additional study, University of Memphis and University of Pennsylvania
Email: rastreet@campbellsville.edu, Web page
Office: Carter Hall 304
Phone: 270-789-5246

 

Chris Bullock

Professor of Mathematics  

Degrees:    PhD, Mathematics, University of Kentucky
MA, Mathematics, University of Kentucky
BA, Mathematics, University of Kentucky
Email: ctbullock@campbellsville.edu
Office: Carter Hall 314
Phone: 270-789-5243

 

Beverly Edwards 

Assistant Professor of Mathematics  

Degrees:    MA, Mathematics, Western Kentucky University
BS, Mathematics, Campbellsville College
Additional study, Western Kentucky University
Email: bedwards@campbellsville.edu
Office: Carter Hall 316
Phone: 270-789-5164

 

Ashlee Matney

Instructor of Mathematics  

Degrees:    MA, Mathematics, University of Kentucky
BS, Mathematics and Accounting, Campbellsville University
Additional study, University of Kentucky
Email: almatney@campbellsville.edu
Office: Carter Hall 306
Phone: 270-789-5404

 

Linda Eastridge Beal

Instructor of Mathematics  

Degrees:    MA, Mathematics, Western Kentucky University
BS, Mathematics, Campbellsville College
Additional study, University of Louisville, University of Kentucky, Western Kentucky University, and Spalding University
Email: lebeal@campbellsville.edu
Office: Carter Hall 310
Phone: 270-789-5597