Faculty

Faculty in Mathematics and Computer Science

Chair, Janet Miller 

Professor of Mathematics (jmiller@campbellsville.edu)
B.S. - Mathematics., Campbellsville College; M.S. - Mathematics, Western Kentucky University; Ed.D. - Mathematics Education, University of Kentucky

Robert A. Street, Jr.

Professor of Computer Information Systems (rastreet@campbellsville.edu)
B.A. - Religion and Sociology, Union University; M.S. - Computer Science Education, University of Evansville; M. Div. - Ministerial Studies, Ph.D. - Bibilical Studies, The Southern Baptist Theological Seminary; additional study University of Memphis and University of Pennsylvania
Web page

Chris Bullock

Professor of Mathematics (ctbullock@campbellsville.edu)
B.A. - Mathematics, M.A. - Mathematics, Ph.D. - Mathematics, University of Kentucky

Beverly Edwards 

Assistant Professor of Mathematics (bedwards@campbellsville.edu)
B.S. - Mathematics, Campbellsville College; M.A. - Mathematics, Western Kentucky University; additional study Western Kentucky University

Ashlee Matney

Instructor of Mathematics (almatney@campbellsville.edu)
B.S. - Mathematics and Accounting, Campbellsville University; M.A. - Mathematics, University of Kentucky

Linda Eastridge Beal

Instructor of Mathematics (lebeal@campbellsville.edu)
B.S. - Mathematics, Campbellsville College; M.A. - Mathematics, Western Kentucky University; additional study University of Louisville, University of Kentucky, Western Kentucky University, and Spalding University