Graduate

                          New Graduate Program:
                           Moderate and Severe Disabilities (MSD)

Teacher Leader MASE/MSD Curriculum Guide  1415
Rank I/MASI/MSD Curriculum Guide  1415
MSD Certification Only Curriculum Guide  1415

For more information on the MSD program, click HERE


Teacher Leader Master of Arts in Education (TLMAE) and Rank I Professional Specialty Options

Director of Special Education (endorsement option available)

English as a Second Language (endorsement option available)

Teacher Leader (endorsement option available in Rank I for students without teacher leadership in their MA)

Director of Special Education (certificate option available)

Moderate and Severe Disabilities 

Curriculum Special Education

Counseling Psychology

English Biology

Health and Physical Education Sociology

Business Math

Chemistry Language Arts

Interdisciplinary Early Childhood Education

Reading Information Technology

 

For those educators wishing to further their education, Campbellsville University offers several graduate level programs.  A master's degree is available in our Teacher Leader Master of Arts in Education, Master of Arts in Special Education which offers initial certification for those with a bachelor's degree in a non-educational field.  We also offer a Rank I program with various endorsements to chose from including, Gifted, ESL, DOSE, or other specialty area.  The endorsements may all be taken independently of the Rank I program or in conjunction.

                                      Graduate Advisors

Dr. Lisa Allen TL MAE and Rank I
lsallen@campbellsville.edu
Dr. Donna Hedgepath
Post Baccalaureate
drhedgepath@campbellsville.edu
Dr. Lisa Fulks (A - K)
Special Education
lrfulks@campbellsville.edu
Dr. Bill Stout (L - Q)
Special Education bhstout@campbellsville.edu
Ms. Norma Wheat (R - Z and B.S.)
Special Education/DOSE/MSD nrwheat@campbellsville.edu
 Dr. Beverly Ennis Graduate Endorsement Only bcennis@campbellsville.edu

 For more information, contact us:

Campbellsville University
1 University Drive, UPO 791
Campbellsville, KY  42718
1.800.264.6014, ext. 5252
education@campbellsville.edu

 "Empowerment for Learning"