Graduate

                          New Graduate Program:
                           Moderate Severe Disability (MSD)

Curriculum Guide



For those educators wishing to further their education, Campbellsville University offers several graduate level programs.  A master's degree is available in our Teacher Leader Master of Arts in Education, MASE (Master of Arts in Special Education) which also offers initial certification to those with a bachelor's degree in a non-educational field.  We also offer a Rank I Program with various endorsements to chose from; including, Gifted, ESL, DOSE, or other specialty area.  The endorsements may all be taken independently of the Rank I program or in conjunction with.

                                      Graduate Advisors

Dr. Beverly Ennis TLMAE, Rank I, and Post Bac.
bcennis@campbellsville.edu
Dr. Donna Hedgepath
Post Baccalaureate
drhedgepath@campbellsville.edu
Dr. Lisa Fulks (A - F)
Special Education
lrfulks@campbellsville.edu
Dr. Debbie Schumacher (G - K)
Special Education
dkschumacher@campbellsville.edu
Dr. Bill Stout (L - Q)
Special Education bhstout@campbellsville.edu
Ms. Norma Wheat (R - Z and B.S.)
Special Education/DOSE/MSD nrwheat@campbellsville.edu

 For more information, contact us at:

Campbellsville University
1 University Drive, UPO 791
Campbellsville, KY  42718
1.800.264.6014, ext. 5252
education@campbellsville.edu

 "Empowerment for Learning"