Offices

INFORMATION DIRECTORY

 

Office

Contact

E-mail

Phone

Campus Location

Academics, General

Dr. Frank Cheatham

Vice President for Academic Affairs

fdcheatham@campbellsville.edu

789-5231

Administration 13

Academic Advising

Mr. Kevin Propes

Assistant Dean of Academic Support

kdpropes@campbellsville.edu

789-5008

Badget 202

Accounts, Student

Mrs. Donna Wilson

Student Accounts Manager

dewilson@campbellsville.edu

789-5203

Administration 4

Administration

Kellie Vaughn

Assistant to the President

kpvaughn@campbellsville.edu

789-5001

Administration 14

Admissions

Mrs. Gean Wright

Assistant to the VP for Admissions and Student Services

ggwright@campbellsville.edu

789-5552

Welcome Center

Alumni Interests

Paula Smith

Director of Alumni Relations

pjsmith@campbellsville.edu

789-5216

Administration

Athletics

Mr. Rusty Hollingsworth

Director of Athletics

rhollingsworth@campbellsville.edu

789-5009

Athletic Center 203

Books

Mrs. Donna Wright

Bookstore Manager

dwright@campbellsville.edu

789-5010

Davenport 100

Campus Technology

Mr. Hermano Queiroz
Director of Information Services

hjsqueiroz@campbellsville.edu

789-5012

Technology Center

Campus Visitors

Mrs. Gean Wright

Assistant to the VP of Admissions

ggwright@campbellsville.edu

789-5220

Welcome Center 104

Chapel/Convocation

Mr. Ed Pavy, Sr.

Director of Campus Ministries

ecpavy@campbellsville.edu

789-5227

Ransdell Chapel 101

Development

Mr. J. Benji Kelly

VP for Development

jbkelly@campbellsville.edu

789-5061

Administration 17

Employment: Academic

Dr. Frank Cheatham

VP for Academic Affairs

fdcheatham@campbellsville.edu

789-5231

Administration 13

Employment:

Non-Academic

Mr. Terry Van Meter

Director of Human Resources

twvanmeter@campbellsville.edu

789-5016

Administration 8

Employment:

Student

Ms. Christi Tolson

Director of Financial Aid

cytolson@campbellsville.edu

789-5013

Financial Aid Bldg.

ACCEL Program

Mr. Kenny Lawson

ACCEL Coordinator

kslawson@campbellsville.edu

789-5251

Welcome Center

Financial Aid and Student Loans

Ms. Christi Tolson

Director of Financial Aid

cytolson@campbellsville.edu

789-5013

Financial Aid Bldg.

Gifts to the University

Mr. J. Benji Kelly

VP for Development

jbkelly@campbellsville.edu

789-5061

Administration 17

Graduate Programs

Dr. Donna Hedgepath

Dean, School of Education

drhedgepath@campbellsville.edu

789-5344

Carter 207

Dr. Tony Cunha

Dean, School of Music

aocunha@campbellsville.edu

789-5237

Gosser Center

Dr. John Hurtgen

Dean, School of Theology

jehurtgen@campbellsville.edu

789-5077

Druien 5

Dr. Patricia Cowherd

Dean, School of Business & Economics

phcowherd@campbellsville.edu

789-5281

Administration 21

Dr. Michael Page

Dean, College of Arts/Sciences

mrpage@campbellsville.edu

789-5374

Carter 304

Dr. Darlene Eastridge

Dean, Carver School of Social Work

dfeastridge@campbellsville.edu

789-5178

Carver 1

Honors Program

Dr. Craig Rogers

Director of Honors Program

clrogers@campbellsville.edu

789-5057

Druien 226

Illness

Mrs. Marsha Davis

Campus Nurse

mldavis@campbellsville.edu

789-5235

Student Services

Introductory Studies

Megan Kemp

Coordinator of Introductory Studies

mlkemp@campbellsville.edu

789-5195

Badgett 206

Lost and Found

Mrs. Becky Shields

Secretary to the Dean of Student Services

rsshields@campbellsville.edu

789-5005

Student Services

Mail

Mr. Adrian “Jake” Davis

Campus Postmaster

amdavis@campbellsville.edu

789-5248

Davenport

Personal Counseling

Rebecca Price

Counseling Center

rhprice@campbellsville.edu

789-5070

Counseling Center

Nursing Program

Mr. Robert Wade

Dean, School of Nursing

rjwade@campbellsville.edu

789-5155

Bennett-Smith 119A

Career Counseling

Ms. Teresa Elmore

Director of Career  Services

tmelmore@campbellsville.edu

789-5192

Badgett 206

Placement: Church- Related Vocations

Dr. John Hurtgen

Dean, School of Theology

jehurtgen@campbellsville.edu

789-5077

Druien 5

Teacher Education

Dr. Donna Hedgepath

Dean, School of Education

drhedgepath@campbellsville.edu

789-5344

Carter 207

Public Information

Mrs. Joan McKinney

News and Information Coordinator

jcmckinney@campbellsville.edu

789-5214

Communications

Registration

Mrs. Rita Creason

Director of Student Records

racreason@campbellsville.edu

789-5019

Administration 18

Scholarships

Ms. Christi Tolson

Director of Financial Aid

cytolson@campbellsville.edu

789-5013

Financial Aid Bldg.

Student Activities

Director of Student Activities

789-5161

Student Activities Center

Student Housing

Mr. Andrew Franklin

Director of Residence Life

anfranklin@campbellsville.edu

789-5286

Student Services

Parking Permits

Mrs. Becky Shields

Secretary to Dean of Student Services

rsshields@campbellsville.edu

789-5005

Student Services

Learning Commons / Tutoring

Meagan Davidson
Director of Learning Commons

mldavidson@campbellsville.edu

789-5370

Badgett

212

Withdrawals

Dr. Frank Cheatham

VP for Academic Affairs

fdcheatham@campbellsville.edu

789-5231

Administration 13