Staff

            

Benji Kelly

Vice President for Development

jbkelly@campbellsville.edu

270.789.5061 

   
 

Paula Smith 

Director of Alumni Relations

pjsmith@campbellsville.edu

270.789.5216

     
 

Natalie Burdette

Director of Annual Giving

nrburdette@campbellsville.edu

270.789.5182

 

   
 

Emma Revis

Director of Foundation Relations

ecrevis@campbellsville.edu

270.789.5217

 

   
 

Chuck Vaughn

Director of Planned Giving

cbvaughn@campbellsville.edu

270.789.5149

 

   
   

 Tim Heilman

Director of Development

tbheilman@campbellsville.edu

502.418.5998


     

 

Dr. Ted Taylor

Director of Parent Relations and Church Outreach

gttaylor@campbellsville.edu

270.7895014

 




 

Jason England

 Director of Big Maroon Club

jsengland@campbellsville.edu

270.789.5290

 
 

Kaleb Chowning

Research and Communications Coordinator

kcchowning@campbellsville.edu

270.789.5223

 

   
     
 

 Karan Page

Assistant to Development

kkpage@campbellsville.edu

270.789.5074