Student Organizations

CLUBS & ORGANIZATIONS

ClubSponsorEmail:Phone:
Interest Organizations:
Black Student AssociationJasmine Barnettjpbarnett@campbellsville.edu789-5510
Board Game ClubMatt Olivermeoliver@campbellsville.edu789-5240
Campus TimesStan Mckinneysomckinney@campbellsville.edu789-5035
Flash 7Trent Creasontecreason@campbellsville.edu789-5161
Green MindsRob Robertsjrroberts@campbellsville.edu789-5017
HarlequinsJeni Benavidesjlbenavides@campbellsville.edu
789-5266
Hispanic Organization of Latin Americans (HOLA)Dr. Twyla Hernandeztkhernandez@campbellsville.edu789-5545
International Justice MissionRita Creasonracreason@campbellsville.edu789-5019
Maroon GoonsTrent Creasontecreason@campbellsville.edu789-5161
Student Government AssociationTrent Creasontecreason@campbellsville.edu789-5161
SWITCHDr. Candace Hansfordcrhansford@campbellsville.edu789-5338
University Republicans ClubJasmine Barnettjpbarnett@campbellsville.edu789-5510
University Democrats ClubDr. Wendy Daviswwdavis@campbellsville.edu789-5331
Academic Organizations:
Alpha ChiCraig Rogersclrogers@campbellsville.edu789-5057
Alpha Rho TauLinda Cundiffljcundiff@campbellsville.edu789-5268
Criminal Justice Club
Kappa Delta PiDr. Lisa Fulks and Dr. Magruderlrfulks@campbellsville.edu789-5241
Omicron Delta KappaWilliam Adamswladams@campbellsville.edu789-5171
Phi Alpha ThetaDr. Wendy Daviswwdavis@campbellsville.edu789-5331
Pi Kappa LambdaDr. Cunhaaocunha@campbellsville.edu789-5340
Psi ChiCraig Rogersclrogers@campbellsville.edu789-5057
Sigma Delta PiCarman Arranzclrogers@campbellsville.edu789-5057
Sigma Tau DeltaMatt Olivermeoliver@campbellsville.edu789-5240
Sigma ZetaAmy Berryalberry@campbellsville.edu789-5420
Sport Wellness Athletics Teacher (SWAT)Tim Rogersterogers@campbellsville.edu789-5225
Theta Alpha kappaDr. Hurtgenjehurtgen@campbellsville.edu789-5077
Professional Organizations
Kentucky Association of Nursing StudentsAngie Atwoodagatwood@campbellsville.edu789-5306
Education ClubCarolyn A. Garrisoncagarrison@campbellsville.edu
789-5284
Psychology ClubDr. Parkerjjparker@campbellsville.edu789-5075
Public Relations Student Society of AmericaDr. William Ritterwdritter@campbellsville.edu789-5041
Society of Professional JournalistStan Mckinneysomckinney@campbellsville.edu789-5035
Sociology ClubDr. Ruiz and Dr. Maycdruiz@campbellsville.edu
Campus Ministry Organizations:
Baptist Campus MinistriesEd Pavyecpavy@campbellsville.edu789-5227
Fellowship of Christian AthletesHunter Cantwellthcantwell@campbellsville.edu789-5320


Be sure to check out all there is to be involved here at Campbellsville University. For further questions about clubs and organizations on campus contact the office of Student Activities @ 270-789-5161 or email at tecreason@campbellsville.edu