2011-2012 Season

The Importance of Being Earnest

Little Shop of Horrors

2010-2011 Season

Trifles and other one-act plays of laughter and suppression

Smoke on the Mountain Homecoming

2009-2010 Season

Smoke on the Mountain

Mr. A's Amazing Maze Plays

2008-2009 Season 

43 Plays for 43 Presidents

The Tales of Uncle Remus: The Adventures of Brer Rabbit