Undergraduate

Please select a grade level from the list at the left to view content areas available for each.

Undergraduate Education Advisors:

P - 5 Elementary Education

         Mrs. Dottie Davis (A - I)
dldavis@campbellville.edu
270.789.5090
         Dr. Carolyn Garrison (J - R)
cagarrison@campbellsville.edu 270.789.5284
         Dr. Robin Magruder (S - Z)
rlmagruder@campbellsville.edu
270.789.5139

 5 - 9 Middle Grades Education

         Dr. Beverly Ennis
bcennis@campbellsville.edu 270.789.5174
         Dr. Chuck Hamilton
clhamilton@campbellsville.edu
270.789.5166

 8 - 12 Secondary Education

         Dr. Lisa Allen
lsallen@campbellsville.edu 270.789.5506
         Susan Blevins
smblevins@campbellsville.edu 270.789.5345

 P - 12 All Grades Education

         Don Cheatham (Art, Health/P.E., Spanish)

dcheatham@campbellsville.edu 270.789.5505        
         Dr. Donna Hedgepath (Music)
drhedgepath@campbellsville.edu 270.789.5344
         Norma Wheat (Special Education)
nrwheat@campbellsville.edu 270.789.5169

 IECE, Interdisciplinary Early Childhood Education

        Dr. Sharon Hundley
slhundley@campbellsville.edu 270.789.5503
        Marilyn Goodwin
mggoodwin@campbellsville.edu 270.789.5168
        Ellen Hamilton-Ford
ehford@campbellsville.edu 270.789.5477
        Nancy Newberry (LEC)
ndnewberry@campbellsville.edu
502.753-0264
        Phoebe Williamson (LEC)
prwilliamson@campbellsville.edu

502.753.0264


    Praxis I Study Guides: Reading, Mathematics Writing

    For more information, please contact us at:

    1 University Drive, UPO 791
    Campbellsville, KY  42718
    1.800.264.6014, ext. 5252
    education@campbellsville.edu

    "Empowerment for Learning"