Undergraduate

Prospective students must pass the CASE (Core Academic Skills for Educators) examination to be eligible for admission to the School of Education.

CASE Study Guide

Please select a grade level from the list at the left to view content areas available for each.

Undergraduate Education Advisors:

P - 5 Elementary Education

         Mrs. Dottie Davis (A - I)
dldavis@campbellville.edu
270.789.5090
         Dr. Carolyn Garrison (J - R)
cagarrison@campbellsville.edu 270.789.5284
         Dr. Robin Magruder (S - Z)
rlmagruder@campbellsville.edu
270.789.5139

 5 - 9 Middle Grades Education

         Dr. Chuck Hamilton
clhamilton@campbellsville.edu
270.789.5166

 8 - 12 Secondary Education

         Susan Blevins
smblevins@campbellsville.edu 270.789.5345

 P - 12 All Grades Education

         Don Cheatham (Art, Spanish, P.E./Health) dcheatham@campbellsville.edu 270.789.5505
         Debbie Spalding (Music)
drhedgepath@campbellsville.edu 270.789.5344
         Norma Wheat (Special Education)
nrwheat@campbellsville.edu 270.789.5169

 IECE, Interdisciplinary Early Childhood Education

        Dr. Sharon Hundley (Undergrad and Post-bac) slhundley@campbellsville.edu 270.789.5503
        Marilyn Goodwin (Soph and Somerset)
mggoodwin@campbellsville.edu 270.789.5168
        Ellen Hamilton-Ford (Fresh and Somerset) ehford@campbellsville.edu 270.789.5477
        Phoebe Williamson (Louisville Center) prwilliamson@campbellsville.edu 502.753.0264

Post  Baccalaureate

 
       Dr. Donna Hedgepath drhedgepath@campbellsville.edu 270.789.5344

For more information, please contact us at:

1 University Drive, UPO 791
Campbellsville, KY  42718
1.800.264.6014, ext. 5252
education@campbellsville.edu

"Empowerment for Learning"