Freshman Enrollment Counselors

Laura Day

Laura Day

Campbellsville Area

(270) 789-5526
llday@campbellsville.edu

Joey Hartlage

Joey Hartlage

Louisville Area

(270) 789-5312
jdhartlage@campbellsville.edu

Lauren Gaona

Lauren Gaona

South Central Kentucky

(270) 789-5513
legaona@campbellsville.edu

Alayna Clifton

Alayna Clifton

Eastern Kentucky

(270) 789-5289
amclifton@campbellsville.edu

Trevor Cook

Trevor Cook

Western Kentucky

(270) 789-5219
wtcook@campbellsville.edu

Graduate

Dual Credit

Transfer (main campus)

Monica Bamwine

Monica Bamwine

Director of Graduate Enrollment Management

(270) 789-5221
mkbamwine@campbellsville.edu

Andrea Underwood

Andrea Underwood

Dual Credit Counselor

(270) 789-5200
adunderwood@campbellsville.edu

Scott Necessary

Scott Necessary

Director of Dual Credit

(270) 789-5218
csnecessary@campbellsville.edu

Jana Kortas

Jana Kortas

Transfer Coordinator

(270) 789-5367
jlkortas@campbellsville.edu