Meet our University Development Team

Benji Kelly

Benji Kelly

Vice President for Development

(270) 789-5061
jbkelly@campbellsville.edu

Dr. Stephanie Holcomb-Kreiner

Dr. Stephanie Holcomb-Kreiner

Director of Foundation Relations

(270) 789-5217
smkreiner@campbellsville.edu

Darryl Peavler

Darryl Peavler

Director of Alumni Relations

(270) 789-5216
dgpeavler@campbellsville.edu

Tim Heilman

Tim Heilman

Director of Development

(502) 418-5998
tbheilman@campbellsville.edu

Natalie Burdette

Natalie Burdette

Director of Annual Giving

(270) 789-5182
nrburdette@campbellsville.edu

Jason England

Jason England

Director of Big Maroon Club

(270) 789-5290
jsengland@campbellsville.edu

Kaleb Chowning

Kaleb Chowning

Research and Communications Coordinator

(270) 789-5223
kcchowning@campbellsville.edu

Karan Page

Karan Page

Donor Relations and Stewardship Officer

(270) 789-5074
kkpage@campbellsville.edu