Select Page

Mathematics and Computer Sciences Faculty

Dr. Janet Miller

Dr. Janet Miller

Department Chair, Professor of Mathematics

(270) 789-5325
jmiller@campbellsville.edu

Linda Eastridge Beal

Linda Eastridge Beal

Instructor of Mathematics

(270) 789-5597
lebeal@campbellsville.edu

Chris Bullock

Chris Bullock

Professor of Mathematics

(270) 789-5243
ctbullock@campbellsville.edu

Ashlee Matney

Ashlee Matney

Assistant Professor of Mathematics

(270) 789-5404
almatney@campbellsville.edu

Dr. Robert A. Street, Jr.

Dr. Robert A. Street, Jr.

Professor of Computer Information Systems

(270) 789-5246
rastreet@campbellsville.edu

Troy Young

Troy Young

Instructor of Mathematics

(270) 789-5164
twyoung@campbellsville.edu