Natural Science Faculty

Dr. Michael Page

Dr. Michael Page

Dean of the College of Arts and Sciences, Professor of Biology

mrpage@campbellsville.edu

Dr. Steve Alston

Dr. Steve Alston

Chair of Natural Sciences Division, Lead/Associate Professor, Physics

(270) 789-5250
salston@campbellsville.edu

Dr. Miranda Beam

Dr. Miranda Beam

Associate Professor, Chemistry

(270) 789-5041
mpbeam@campbellsville.edu

Ms. Amy Berry

Ms. Amy Berry

Environmental Educator Clay Hill Memorial Forest and Instructor in Environmental Science

Dr. Richard Kessler

Dr. Richard Kessler

Associate Professor, Biology and Env Studies

rkkessler@campbellsville.edu
Dr. Glenn G. McQuaide

Dr. Glenn G. McQuaide

Associate Professor of Biology

ggmcquaide@campbellsville.edu

Dr. Ogo Onyiri

Dr. Ogo Onyiri

Assistant Professor, Biology

osonyiri@campbellsville.edu

Dr. Milton Rogers

Dr. Milton Rogers

Professor of Biology

marogers@campbellsville.edu

Dr. Harlan Scott

Dr. Harlan Scott

Associate Professor of Biology

hbscott@campbellsville.edu

Ms. E. Kay Sutton

Ms. E. Kay Sutton

Assistant Professor, Chemistry

(270) 789-5327
eksutton@campbellsville.edu

Brenda Tungate

Brenda Tungate

Associate Professor, Biology

bstungate@campbellsville.edu

Dr. Gordon Weddle

Dr. Gordon Weddle

Professor of Biology, Director of Clay Hill

gweddle@campbellsville.edu