Natural Science Faculty

Dr. Michael Page

Dr. Michael Page

Dean of the College of Arts and Sciences, Professor of Biology

mrpage@campbellsville.edu

Dr. Steve Alston

Dr. Steve Alston

Chair of Natural Sciences Division, Lead/Associate Professor, Physics

(270) 789-5250
salston@campbellsville.edu

Dr. Milton Rogers

Dr. Milton Rogers

Biology

marogers@campbellsville.edu

Dr. Gordon Weddle

Dr. Gordon Weddle

Biology / Clay Hill

gweddle@campbellsville.edu

Dr. Glenn G. McQuaide

Dr. Glenn G. McQuaide

Biology

ggmcquaide@campbellsville.edu

Dr. Harlan Scott

Dr. Harlan Scott

Associate Professor of Biology

hbscott@campbellsville.edu

Dr. Richard Kessler

Dr. Richard Kessler

Biology

rkkessler@campbellsville.edu

Ms. E. Kay Sutton

Ms. E. Kay Sutton

(270) 789-5327
eksutton@campbellsville.edu

Ms. Amy Berry

Ms. Amy Berry

Environmental Educator Clay Hill Memorial Forest and Instructor in Environmental Science

Dr. Miranda Beam

Dr. Miranda Beam

Associate Professor, Chemistry

(270) 789-5041
mpbeam@campbellsville.edu