Clubs and Organizations

Interest Organizations:

Black Student Association
Jasmine Barnett,  jpbarnett@campbellsville.edu (270) 789-5510

Board Game Club
Matt Oliver, meoliver@campbellsville.edu (270) 789-5240

Campus Times
Stan Mckinney , somckinney@campbellsville.edu (270) 789-5035

Flash 7
Trent Creason, tecreason@campbellsville.edu (270) 789-5161

Green Minds
Rob Roberts, jrroberts@campbellsville.edu (270) 789-5017

Harlequins
Jeni Benavides

Hispanic Organization of Latin Americans (HOLA)
Dr. Twyla Hernandez, tkhernandez@campbellsville.edu (270) 789-5545

International Justice Mission
Rita Creason, racreason@campbellsville.edu (270) 789-5019

Maroon Goons
Trent Creason, tecreason@campbellsville.edu (270) 789-5161

Student Government Association
Trent Creason, tecreason@campbellsville.edu (270) 789-5161

SWITCH
Dr. Candace Hansfor, crhansford@campbellsville.edu (270) 789-5338

University Republicans Club
Jasmine Barnett,  jpbarnett@campbellsville.edu (270) 789-5510

University Democrats Club
Dr. Wendy Davis, wwdavis@campbellsville.edu (270) 789-5331

Academic Organizations:

Alpha Chi  –
Craig Rpgers, clrogers@campbellsville.edu (270) 789-5057

Alpha Rho Tau  –
Linda Cundiff, ljcundiff@campbellsville.edu (270) 789-5268

Criminal Justice Club

Kappa Delta Pi
Dr. Lisa Fulks and Dr. McGruder, lrfulks@campbellsville.edu (270) 789-5241

Omnicron Delta Kappa
William Adams, wladams@campbellsville.edu (270) 789-5171

Phi Alpha Theta
Dr. Wendy Davis, wwdavis@campbellsville.edu (270) 789-5331

Pi Kappa Lambda
Dr. Cunha, aocunha@campbellsville.edu (270) 789-5340

Psi Chi
Craig Rogers,  clrogers@campbellsville.edu (270) 789-5057

Sigma Delta Pi
Carman Arranz, clrogers@campbellsville.edu (270) 789-5057

Sigma Tau Delta
Matt Oliver,  meoliver@campbellsville.edu (270) 789-5240

Sigma Zeta
Amy Berry, alberry@campbellsville.edu (270) 789-5420

Sport Wellness Athletics Teacher (SWAT)
Tim Rogers, terogers@campbellsville.edu (270) 789-5225

Theta Alpha Kappa
Dr. Hurtgen, jehurtgen@campbellsville.edu (270) 789-5077

Professional Organizations

Kentucky Association of Nursing Students
Angie Atwood, agatwood@campbellsville.edu (270) 789-5306

Education Club

Psychology Club
Dr. Parker, jjparker@campbellsville.edu (270) 789-5075

Public Relations Student Society of America
Dr. William Ritter, wdritter@campbellsville.edu (270) 789-5041

Society of Professional Journalist
Stan Mckinney, somckinney@campbellsville.edu (270) 789-5035

Sociology Club –
Dr. Ruiz and Dr. May, cdruiz@campbellsville.edu

Campus Ministry Organizations:

Baptist Campus Ministries
Ed Pavy, ecpavy@campbellsville.edu (270) 789-5227

Fellowship of Christian Athletes
Hunter Cantwell,  thcantwell@campbellsville.edu (270) 789-5320