Carver School Faculty and Staff

Dr. Helen Mudd

Dr. Helen Mudd

Dean/BSW Director

hkmudd@campbellsville.edu

Dr. Michelle Tucker

Dr. Michelle Tucker

MSW Program Director

tmtucker@campbellsville.edu

Kelly R. Joplin, MSW

Kelly R. Joplin, MSW

Assistant Professor/Director of Field Education

krjoplin@campbellsville.edu

Debbie Carter, MSW, LCSW

Debbie Carter, MSW, LCSW

dwcarter@campbellsville.edu

Dr. Darlene Eastridge

Dr. Darlene Eastridge

Professor

dfeastridge@campbellsville.edu

Dr. Candace Hansford

Dr. Candace Hansford

Professor

crhansford@campbellsville.edu

Dr. Japheth Jaoko

Dr. Japheth Jaoko

Associate Professor

jojaoko@campbellsville.edu

Dr. Jennifer Lanham

Dr. Jennifer Lanham

Assistant Professor

jlanham@campbellsville.edu

Darrell Locke

Darrell Locke

Associate Professor

ddlocke@campbellsville.edu

Anne Adcock

Anne Adcock

Assistant Professor

acadcock@campbellsville.edu

Renee Sartin

Renee Sartin

Assistant Professor/Louisville Site Coordinator

srsartin@campbellsville.edu

Dr. Kimberly Mudd-Fegett

Dr. Kimberly Mudd-Fegett

Assistant Professor

knmudd-fegett@campbellsville.edu

Lindsay Shrum

Lindsay Shrum

Assistant Professor/ Field Placement Coordinator

lcshrum@campbellsville.edu

Beth Sprowles

Beth Sprowles

Admissions Coordinator/ Administrative Assistant

basprowles@campbellsville.edu

Gwen Sampson

Gwen Sampson

Assessment Coordinator

gmsampson@campbellsville.edu