Carver School Faculty and Staff

Helen Mudd, Ph.D., MSSW

Helen Mudd, Ph.D., MSSW

Dean, Professor

hkmudd@campbellsville.edu

Michelle Tucker, Ph.D.

Michelle Tucker, Ph.D.

MSW Program Director, Associate Professor

tmtucker@campbellsville.edu

Darlene Eastridge, Ph.D., MSSW, M.A. Ed

Darlene Eastridge, Ph.D., MSSW, M.A. Ed

PCWCP Director, Professor

dfeastridge@campbellsville.edu

Anne Adcock, DSW, MSW, CSW

Anne Adcock, DSW, MSW, CSW

BSW Program Director, Associate Professor

acadcock@campbellsville.edu

Kelly R. Joplin, MSW

Kelly R. Joplin, MSW

MSW Field Director, Assistant Professor

krjoplin@campbellsville.edu

Cynthia Colyer, MSW

Cynthia Colyer, MSW

BSW Field Director, Assistant Professor

cjcolyer@campbellsville.edu

Renee Sartin, MSSW

Renee Sartin, MSSW

Louisville Education Center East, BSW Site Coordinator, Assistant Professor

srsartin@campbellsville.edu

Candace Hansford, Ph.D., MSW

Candace Hansford, Ph.D., MSW

Professor

crhansford@campbellsville.edu

Kimberly N. Mudd-Fegett, DSW, MSSW

Kimberly N. Mudd-Fegett, DSW, MSSW

Assistant Professor

knmudd-fegett@campbellsville.edu

Jennifer Lanham, Ph.D., LCSW

Jennifer Lanham, Ph.D., LCSW

Assistant Professor

jdlanham@campbellsville.edu

Darrell Locke, MSW

Darrell Locke, MSW

Associate Professor

ddlocke@campbellsville.edu

Lindsay Shrum, MSW, LCSW

Lindsay Shrum, MSW, LCSW

Assistant Professor

lcshrum@campbellsville.edu

Jennifer Houk

Jennifer Houk

Assessment Coordinator

jlhouk@campbellsville.edu

Rachel Blackburn

Rachel Blackburn

Secretary/Receptionist

rlblackburn@campbellsville.edu

Beth Sprowles

Beth Sprowles

Admissions Coordinator

basprowles@campbellsville.edu

Debbie Carter, MSW, LCSW

Debbie Carter, MSW, LCSW

Assistant to the President

dwcarter@campbellsville.edu

MSW Field Liaisons

From left: Kelvin Bailey, MSSW, LCSW; Loretta Coppage, MSW; Courtney Sergent-Fox, MSW; Jessica Martin, MSW; DeAnna Worley, MSW; Ashley Ware, MSW; Lena Morehead, MSW; Kendra Eubank, MSW, LCSW. Not pictured: Kalon Moody, Deborah Andrejco and Abby Webb.