Faculty and Staff

Beverly C. Ennis, Ph.D.

Beverly C. Ennis, Ph.D.

Dean, Professor

Office: EB 107A
Phone: (270) 789-5344
bcennis@campbellsville.edu

Cheryl Akins

Cheryl Akins

Administrative Assistant to the Dean

Office: EB 107
Phone: (270) 789-5252
clakins@campbellsville.edu

Lisa Allen, Ed.D.

Lisa Allen, Ed.D.

Associate Dean

Office: EB 133
Phone: (270) 789-5506
Cell: 502-507-1523
lsallen@campbellsville.edu

Blake Barnett

Blake Barnett

Secretary, Early Childhood

Office: 120
Phone: (270) 789-5366
mbbarnett@campbellsville.edu

Susan Blevins

Susan Blevins

Assistant Professor

Office: EB 110
Phone: (270) 789-5345
smblevins@campbellsville.edu

Donald Cheatham

Donald Cheatham

Assistant Professor of Education

Office: EB 114
Phone: (270) 789-5505
dcheatham@campbellsville.edu

Rita Curtis

Rita Curtis

Instructor, Early Childhood Education

Office: EB 114
Phone: (270) 789-5505
rgcurtis@campbellsville.edu

Dottie Davis, Ph.D.

Dottie Davis, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Education

Office: EB 113
Phone: (270) 789-5090
dldavis@campbellsville.edu

Valerie Flanagan, Ph.D.

Valerie Flanagan, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Education

Office: EB 124
Phone: (270) 789-5482
vpflanagan@campbellsville.edu

Elizabeth Franklin

Elizabeth Franklin

Secretary, Graduate Program

Office: EB 103
Phone: (270) 789-5141
emfranklin@campbellsville.edu

Lisa Fulks, Ph.D.

Lisa Fulks, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Education/Special Education

Office: EB 129
Phone: (270) 789-5241
lrfulks@campbellsville.edu

Carolyn A. Garrison, Ed.D.

Carolyn A. Garrison, Ed.D.

Assessment Coordinator, Program Development, Professor

Office: EB 101
Phone: (270) 789-5284
cagarrison@campbellsville.edu

Marilyn Goodwin, Ph. D.

Marilyn Goodwin, Ph. D.

Associate Professor of Early Childhood Education

Office: EB 118
Phone: (270) 789-5168
mggoodwin@campbellsville.edu

Chuck Hamilton, Ed. D.

Chuck Hamilton, Ed. D.

Associate Professor of Education, Student Teacher Coordinator

Office: EB 106
Phone: (270) 789-5166
clhamilton@campbellsville.edu

Ellen Hamilton-Ford

Ellen Hamilton-Ford

Assistant Professor of Early Childhood Education

Office: EB 116
Phone: (270) 789-5477
ehford@campbellsville.edu

Jeffrey Herron, Ed.D.

Jeffrey Herron, Ed.D.

Assistant Professor of Education

Office: EB 120
Phone: 502-753-0264 EXT 6024
jdherron@campbellsville.edu

Lorrie Hiatt

Lorrie Hiatt

Assistant Professor of Education

Office: EB 122
Phone: (270) 789-5167
ljhiatt@campbellsville.edu

 

Sharon Hundley, Ed.D.

Sharon Hundley, Ed.D.

Chair of Early Childhood Education, Associate Professor

Office: EB 111
Phone: (270) 789-5503
slhundley@campbellsville.edu

Lisa Kirtley

Lisa Kirtley

Data Specialist

Office: EB 105
Phone: (270) 789-5156
lakirtley@campbellsville.edu

Elisha Lawrence

Elisha Lawrence

Assistant Professor of Education, Field Coordinator

Office: EB 108
Phone: (270) 789-5174
eblawrence@campbellsville.edu

Robin Magruder, Ed.D.

Robin Magruder, Ed.D.

Undergraduate Chair, Associate Professor of Education

Office: EB 112
Phone: (270) 789-5139
rlmagruder@campbellsville.edu

Julie Ann Rice

Julie Ann Rice

Instructor, Early Childhood Education

Office: EB 122
Phone: (224) 715-0544
jarice@campbellsville.edu

Seneca Rodriguez

Seneca Rodriguez

Assistant Professor of Education

Office: EB 126
Phone: (270) 789-5253
srodriguez@campbellsville.edu

Alice Steele

Alice Steele

Secretary, Special Education, Newsletter Editor

Office: EB 131
Phone: (270) 789-5160
absteele@campbellsville.edu

Billy H. Stout, Ed.D.

Billy H. Stout, Ed.D.

Professor, Special Education

Office: EB 129
Phone: (270) 789-5408
bhstout@campbellsville.edu