Wesley Carter
Executive Director of University Outreach
wvcarter@campbellsville.edu
(270) 849-7575

Amy Matthews
Director of the Conover Education Center
admatthews@campbellsville.edu
(859) 605-1389

Ann Robin Dunaway
Administrative Assistant – University Outreach
ardunaway@campbellsville.edu
(859) 605-1389 ext.9005

Ruth Bryant
Front Desk
rabryant@campbellsville.edu
(859) 605-1389

Leigh-Anne Kane
Financial Aid Counselor / Student Services Coordinator
lkane@campbellsville.edu
(859) 605-1389 ext.9008

Jill Cutler
Regional Education Coordinator
jscutler@campbellsville.edu
(859) 734-2365

Courtney Murray
Regional Director of Academic Services and Support
cmurray@campbellsville.edu
(859) 605-1389

Lorrie Sims
Assistant Director of Regional Academic Support
lsims@campbellsville.edu
(859) 605-1389

Sean D. Tyree
Enrollment and Technology Assistant / JV basketball coach at Conover Center
sdtyree@campbellsville.edu
(859) 605-1389

Ra’Shea Ford
Student Recruitment for Harrodsburg
rdford@campbellsville.edu
(859) 605-1389

Keith Hogue
General Maintenance for Somerset, Hodgenville and Harrodsburg
kmhogue@campbellsville.edu