CENTER FOR INTERNATIONAL EDUCATION STAFF

DR. MEGO HARALU

DR. MEGO HARALU

Dean of International Education

(270) 789 5353
mharalu@campbellsville.edu

DR. S. MUNAWAR

DR. S. MUNAWAR

Study Abroad Advisor

(270) 789 5051
smunawar@campbellsville.edu

MARIAH AKRIDGE

MARIAH AKRIDGE

Admissions Operations Coordinator

(270) 789-5113
mmakridge@campbellsville.edu

FRANKLIN GUO

FRANKLIN GUO

Director of Chinese Institute

(270) 789-5131
hguo@campbellsville.edu

MI HYUN "KAY" BELL

MI HYUN "KAY" BELL

International Student Advisor

(270) 789-5303
mkbell@campbellsville.edu

DR. KWANG SUH

DR. KWANG SUH

Director of Asian Studies

(270) 789-5088
khsuh@campbellsville.edu

ELAINE TAN

ELAINE TAN

International Student Counselor

(270) 789-5460
etan@campbellsville.edu

DEBORAH ANDREJCO

DEBORAH ANDREJCO

International Specialist for CIE

(270) 789-5051
diandrejco@campbellsville.edu

ENGLISH AS A SECOND LANGUAGE INSTITUTE STAFF

Andrea Giordano

Andrea Giordano

Executive Director, ESL/MATESOL

(270) 789-5084
acgiordano@campbellsville.edu

Raquel Cunha

Raquel Cunha

ESL Program Secretary

(270) 789-5431
racunha@campbellsville.edu

Tim Hooker

Tim Hooker

ESL Program Director

(270) 789-5073
twhooker@campbellsville.edu

Vicky Campbell

Vicky Campbell

Adjunct Instructor, ESL

(270) 789-5431
evcampbell@campbellsville.edu

Ardeen Top

Ardeen Top

Assistant Director of ESL, Louisville

(502) 753-0264 ext: 232
adtop@campbellsville.edu

Edwina Powell

Edwina Powell

Adjunct Instructor, ESL

(270) 789-5431

erowell@campbellsville.edu

Maryann Matheny

Maryann Matheny

ESL Endorsement Specialist

(270) 789-5034
mmatheny@campbellsville.edu

Eduardo Trindade

Eduardo Trindade

Adjunct Instructor, ESL

(270) 789-5431
eltrindade@campbellsville.edu

Translate »