Faculty

Dr. Alcingstone Cunha

Dr. Alcingstone Cunha

Associate Professor of Music Dean, School of Music

aocunha@campbellsville.edu

Corey Bonds

Corey Bonds

Assistant Director of Bands

csbonds@campbellsville.edu

Dr. Mark Bradley

Dr. Mark Bradley

Professor of Voice

cmbradley@campbellsville.edu

 Dr. William Budai

Dr. William Budai

Associate Professor of Piano

whbudai@campbellsville.edu

Saulo DeAlmeida

Saulo DeAlmeida

Cello & Jazz

smdealmeida@campbellsville.edu

Dr. Chad Floyd

Dr. Chad Floyd

Associate Professor of Percussion

ccfloyd@campbellsville.edu

Dr. Lisa McArthur

Dr. Lisa McArthur

Professor of Music Theory & Flute

lrmcarthur@campbellsville.edu

Dr. Anne McNamara

Dr. Anne McNamara

Assistant Professor of Trumpet

akmcnamara@campbellsville.edu

Dr. Jim Moore

Dr. Jim Moore

Professor of Music Theory

jmoore@campbellsville.edu

Juliana Moura

Juliana Moura

Assistant Professor of Voice

jmmoura@campbellsville.edu

Dr. Wesley Roberts

Dr. Wesley Roberts

Professor of Musicology, Piano & Organ

mwroberts@campbellsville.edu

Dr. April Sholty

Dr. April Sholty

Associate Professor of Music Education

ahsholty@campbellsville.edu

Dr. Bethany Stiles

Dr. Bethany Stiles

Assistant Professor of Voice

bbstiles@campbellsville.edu

Jennifer Tinnell

Jennifer Tinnell

Director of Bands

jltinnell@campbellsville.edu

Adjunct Faculty & Staff

Judith Chen Davis

Judith Chen Davis

Piano

jdavis@campbellsville.edu

Priscila Dickson

Priscila Dickson

Accompanist

prissapiano@hotmail.com

Joni Farmer

Joni Farmer

Horn

jlfarmer@campbellsville.edu

Todd Farmer

Todd Farmer

Saxophone

tafarmer@campbellsville.edu

Dr. Carla Golightly

Dr. Carla Golightly

Piano

ecgolightly@campbellsville.edu

 

Trevor Johnson

Trevor Johnson

Oboe

trevoboe1@msn.com

Marilyn Nije

Marilyn Nije

Clarinet

jonmarilyn@yahoo.com

 

Randall Olson

Randall Olson

Violin & Viola

rwosjo@yahoo.com

 

Chris Pearlberg

Chris Pearlberg

Tuba

chrispearlberg@gmail.com