Beverly Rowland, PhD, MSN, CNE

Beverly Rowland, PhD, MSN, CNE

Dean, Associate Professor

bdrowland@campbellsville.edu 

 

Dr. Michele Dickens, PhD, RN

Dr. Michele Dickens, PhD, RN

Director of RN to BSN program, Assistant Professor

mrdickens@campbellsville.edu

Rhonda Vale, MSN, RN

Rhonda Vale, MSN, RN

Clinical / Lab Coordinator

rgvale@campbellsville.edu

Jennifer Richerson

Jennifer Richerson

Executive Assistant, School of Nursing

jbricherson@campbellsville.edu
(270) 789-5155​

Angie Atwood, PhD, MSN

Angie Atwood, PhD, MSN

Assistant Professor

agatwood@campbellsville.edu

Faith Corbin, MSN, RN

Faith Corbin, MSN, RN

Nursing Instructor, Fundamentals of Nursing

rfcorbin@campbellsville.edu

Linda Jo Gribbins MSN, RN

Linda Jo Gribbins MSN, RN

Nursing Instructor

ljgribbins@campbellsville.edu

Dena Clements, BSN, RN

Dena Clements, BSN, RN

Clinical Simulation Instructor

Nicole L. Loy MSN, RN

Nicole L. Loy MSN, RN

Assistant Professor

nlloy@campbellsville.edu

Sharon Thomas MSN, RN

Sharon Thomas MSN, RN

Nursing Instructor

smthomas@campbellsville.edu

Dr. Jacquelyn E. Young DNP, RN

Dr. Jacquelyn E. Young DNP, RN

Assistant Professor

jeyoung@campbellsville.edu

Melissa Cull, MSN, RN

Melissa Cull, MSN, RN

Adjunct Faculty

mfcull@campbellsville.edu 

Jennifer Howell, MSN, RN

Jennifer Howell, MSN, RN

Adjunct FAculty

jlhowell@campbellsville.edu

Lateshia Johnson, MSN, RN

Lateshia Johnson, MSN, RN

Adjunct Faculty

lsjohnson@campbellsville.edu

Ruth Lutrell, MSN, RN-BC, CEN

Ruth Lutrell, MSN, RN-BC, CEN

Adjunct Faculty

reluttrell@campbellsville.edu 

Brad McCrobie, MSN, RN

Brad McCrobie, MSN, RN

Adjunct Faculty

Bill Plotts, BSN, RN

Bill Plotts, BSN, RN

Adjunct Faculty

weplotts@campbellsville.edu

Morgan, Altman, BSN, RN

Morgan, Altman, BSN, RN

Adjunct Faculty

maltman@campbellsville.edu

Jennifer Durling, BSN, RN

Jennifer Durling, BSN, RN

Adjunct Faculty

jldurling@campbellsville.edu

Valerie Dillingham, MSN, RN

Valerie Dillingham, MSN, RN

Adjunct Faculty

vadillingham@campbellsville.edu

Brandy Thompson, APRN, MSN

Brandy Thompson, APRN, MSN

Adjunct Faculty

blthompson@campbellsville.edu

Shannon Goff, MSN, RN

Shannon Goff, MSN, RN

Adjunct Faculty

sngoff@campbellsville.edu

Cassandra Curry, MSN, RNC-OB, C-EFM

Cassandra Curry, MSN, RNC-OB, C-EFM

Adjunct Faculty

crcurry@campbellsville.edu

Esther Bloom, MSN, RN

Esther Bloom, MSN, RN

Adjunct Faculty