Request Information

Work Ready KY Scholarship Program

Staff

Angie Travis
Executive Director, Noe Education Center
agtravis@campbellsville.edu

MacKenzie Massey
Enrollment Specialist
mbmassey@campbellsville.edu

Jacob Johnson
Advancement Coordinator
jijohnson@campbellsville.edu

Julie Pelphrey
Assistant to Director of Church Outreach
jmpelphrey@campbellsville.edu

Leanne Weddle
Director of Student Services and Financial Aid
mlweddle@campbellsville.edu

Greg Gover
Ministry Coordinator of FCA
gegover@campbellsville.edu