Title IX Personnel

Title IX Coordinator

E.J. Pavy

E.J. Pavy
Title IX Coordinator & Assistant Director of Human Resources
Main Campus – Administration Building, Office 7C
Campbellsville, KY 42718
(270) 789-5092
ejpavy@campbellsville.edu
TitleIXCoordinator@campbellsville.edu

Deputy Title IX Coordinators

Raquel Cunha
Raquel Cunha
Director of ESL
Main Campus – Alumni Building, Office 303
Campbellsville, KY 42718
(270) 789-5431
racunha@campbellsville.edu

Title IX Personnel 3
Anna Marie Pavy
Director of Institutional Research
Main Campus – Administration Building, Office 11C
Campbellsville, KY 42718
(270) 789-5059
ampavy@campbellsville.edu

Title IX Personnel 5
Deborah Thomas
Assistant Director of Campbellsville University – Louisville
Louisville Education Center
Louisville, KY
(502) 694-4764 Ext. 6102
dethomas@campbellsville.edu

Title IX Personnel 7
Sarah Griffin
Student Success and Career Coach Coordinator – Harrodsburg
Conover Education Center
Harrodsburg, KY
(859) 605-1389 Ext. 9020
sagriffin@campbellsville.edu

Title IX Investigators

Title IX Personnel 2Institutional Compliance Solutions
711 Signal Mountain Rd.
Chattanooga, TN 37405
(423) 567-5372

 

Title IX Decision Makers

Title IX Personnel 6The Law Office of Luke R. Lawless, PLLC.
205 E. Broadway
Campbellsville, KY 42718
(270) 465-0000

 

Nunery & Call, PLLC.
225 E. 1st Street
Campbellsville, KY 42718
(270) 789-2466

Informal Resolution Facilitators & Advisors

Title IX Personnel 4Mark Blakeman
Assistant Director of Campus Safety & Security
Main Campus – Student Activities Center, Office 24
Campbellsville, KY 42718
(270) 789-5555

mhblakeman@campbellsville.edu

Elijah Coffey 1
Elijah Coffey
Director of Residence Life
Main Campus – Student Services Office
Campbellsville, KY 42718
(270) 789-5005

evcoffey@campbellsville.edu

 

Kyle Davis 2Kyle Davis
Director of Campus Safety & Security
Main Campus – Student Activities Center, Office 21
Campbellsville, KY 42718
(270) 789-5556

kpdavis@campbellsville.edu

Wanda Washington 1
Wanda Washington
Diversity and Community Coordinator
Main Campus – 416 N. Columbia Ave.
Campbellsville, KY 42718
(270) 789-5128

wewashington@campbellsville.edu