Collingsworth Family

The Collingsworth Family Concert

Excitement, spiritual anointing, family-emphasis, and musical excellence are what you can expect to find when you step across the threshold of the auditorium for an Evening of Family Worship and Praise with The Collingsworth Family.

 

Learn More

Meet our University Advancement Team

Benji Kelly

Benji Kelly

Vice President for Development

(270) 789-5061
jbkelly@campbellsville.edu

Chuck Vaughn

Chuck Vaughn

Assistant Vice President for Planned and Annual Giving

(270) 789-5149
cbvaughn@campbellsville.edu

Darryl Peavler

Darryl Peavler

Director of Alumni Relations

(270) 789-5216
dgpeavler@campbellsville.edu

Natalie Burdette

Natalie Burdette

Director of Annual Giving

(270) 789-5182
nrburdette@campbellsville.edu

Jason England

Jason England

Director of Big Maroon Club

(270) 789-5290
jsengland@campbellsville.edu

Tim Heilman

Tim Heilman

Director of Development

(502) 418-5998
tbheilman@campbellsville.edu

Dr. Stephanie Holcomb-Kreiner

Dr. Stephanie Holcomb-Kreiner

Director of Foundation Relations

(270) 789-5217
smkreiner@campbellsville.edu

Kaleb Chowning

Kaleb Chowning

Research and Communications Coordinator

(270) 789-5223
kcchowning@campbellsville.edu

Karan Page

Karan Page

Assistant to Development

(270) 789-5074
kkpage@campbellsville.edu