Clubs and Organizations

Clubs and Organizations

Interest Organizations

Art Club
270-789-5133
aetwilliams@campbellsville.edu

Black Student Association
270-789-5405
ddlocke@campbellsville.edu
270-789-5510
Jasmine Barnett
jpbarnett@campbellsville.edu
Mildred Dominguez
midominguez@campbellsville.edu

Board Game Club
270-789-5240
meoliver@campbellsville.edu

Card Game Club
270-789-5069
rbmullins@campbellsville.edu

Campus Times
270-789-5035
Stan Mckinney
somckinney@campbellsville.edu

CU Egalitarians
270-789-5279
schowell@campbellsville.edu

Flash 7
270-789-5161
tecreason@campbellsville.edu

Green Minds
270-789-5328
srbishop@campbellsville.edu

Harlequins
270-789-5192
jandrew@campbellsville.edu

HOLA- Hispanic Organization of Latin Americans
270-789-5545
carranz@campbellsville.edu

International Justice Mission
270-789-5019
racreson@campbellsville.edu

International Student Association
270-789-5422
afgoforth@campbellsville.edu

Maroon Goons
270-789-5161
Trent Creason
tecreason@campbellsville.edu

Student Government Association
270-789-5047
rdwatkins@campbellsville.edu

SWITCH
270-789-5338
Dr. Candace Hansfor
crhansford@campbellsville.edu

University Democrats Club
270-789-5331
Dr. Wendy Davis
wwdavis@campbellsville.edu

Academic Groups:

Education Club
270-789-5174
eblawrence@campbellsville.edu
dccheatham@campbellsville.edu

Music Club
270-789-5237
acgibbs@campbellsville.edu

Psychology Club
Dr. Parker
270-789-5075
jjparker@campbellsville.edu

Public Relations Student Society of America
270-789-5041
Dr. William Ritter
wdritter@campbellsville.edu

Social Work Club
270-789-5405
ddlocke@campbellsville.edu

Social Workers in Touch Can Help (SWITCH)
270-789-5405
ddlocke@campbellsville.edu

Sociology Club
270-789-5122
jemay@campbellsville.edu

Sport Wellness Athletics Teacher (SWAT)
270-789-5225
Tim Rogers
terogers@campbellsville.edu

Professional Groups:

Alpha Chi
Craig Rpgers
270-789-5057
clrogers@campbellsville.edu

Alpha Lambda Delta Honor Society
270-789-5519
jengle@campbellsville.edu

Alpha Rho Tau
270-789-5268
Linda Cundiff
ljcundiff@campbellsville.edu

CU Pre-Professional Health Society
270-789-5263
marogers@campbellsville.edu

Kappa Delta Pi
270-789-5241
lrfulks@campbellsville.edu

Kappa Pi
270-789-5133
aetwilliams@campbellsville.edu

Kentucky Association of Nursing Students
Angie Atwood
270-789-5306
agatwood@campbellsville.edu

Omicron Delta Kappa
270-789-5171
William Adams
wladams@campbellsville.edu

Phi Alpha Theta
270-789-5331
Dr. Wendy Davis
wwdavis@campbellsville.edu

Phi Beta Lambda
270-789-5018
maduncan@campbellsville.edu
270-789-5057
Craig Rogers
clrogers@campbellsville.edu

Pi Kappa Lambda
270-789-5340
Dr. Cunha
aocunha@campbellsville.edu

Psi Chi
270-789-5057
clrogers@campbellsville.edu

Sigma Delta Pi
270-789-5057
Carman Arranz
clrogers@campbellsville.edu

Sigma Tau Delta
270-789-5406
dfurkin@campbellsville.edu

Sigma Theta Tau
270-789-5299
mrdickens@campbellsville.edu

Sigma Zeta
Amy Berry
270-789-5420
alberry@campbellsville.edu

Society of Professional Journalists
270-789-5035
Stan Mckinney
somckinney@campbellsville.edu

Theta Alpha Kappa
270-789-5077
Dr. Hurtgen
jehurtgen@campbellsville.edu

Campus Ministry Groups:

Baptist Camps Ministries
270-789-5227
Ed Pavy
ecpavy@campbellsville.edu

Fellowship of Christian Athletes
270-789-5320
tmatwood@campbellsville.edu