Office of International Student Services (OISS): Staff

Welcome to the Office of International Student Services!

The staff members listed here are available to assist you with a variety of services. Those with DSO (Designated School Officials) after their names are available to provide support and advice for your nonimmigrant status. You may contact them with immigration questions, including inquiries about: maintaining, changing, or reinstating your status; participating in and applying for practical training (CPT and OPT); traveling; and more. CU Staff with specialties in other areas are also listed for your convenience.

OISS Leadership and Staff
502-694-4764 extension 9799

Mr. Peter Thomas (PDSO)
Director, International Affairs
Senior International Officer
pithomas@campbellsville.edu
 

Ms. Kendall Riddle (DSO)
Assistant Director
International Student Services (Louisville)
International Student Advisor
keriddle@campbellsville.edu
 

Ms. Theresa O’Hanlon (DSO)
Assistant Director
International Student Services (West Coast)
International Student Advisor
teohanlon@campbellsville.edu
 

Mr. Lee Alexander (DSO)
International Student Advisor (Louisville)
ldalexander@campbellsville.edu
 

Mr. Ravi Brar (DSO)
International Student Advisor (Louisville)
rsbrar@campbellsville.edu
 

Mr. Prescott (Scott) Erwin (DSO)
Sr. Advocate for International Education
International Student Advisor (Louisville)
nrgargano@campbellsville.edu
 

Mr. Nick Gargano (DSO)
SUNAPSIS Data Management Analyst
International Student Advisor (Louisville)
nrgargano@campbellsville.edu
 

Ms. Maree Leake (DSO)
SUNAPSIS Data Management Analyst
International Student Advisor (Louisville)
msleake@campbellsville.edu
 

Ms. Tori Mattingly (DSO)
International Student Services Advocate
International Student Advisor (Louisville)
tjmattingly@campbellsville.edu
 

Ms. Berishna (Bree) Scharringhausen (DSO)
International Student Advisor (Louisville)
bmscharringhausen@campbellsville.edu
 

Ms. Gabrielle Sims (DSO)
International Student Advisor (Louisville)
gesims@campbellsville.edu
 

Ms. Lacy Walker (DSO)
Immigration Compliance Analyst
International Student Advisor (Louisville)
lmwalker@campbellsville.edu
 

Specialists in the Office of Admissions
502-694-4764 extension 9797
 

Ms. Hannah Rash
Admissions Coordinator (Louisville)
hlrash@campbellsville.edu
 

Mr. Caleb Davis (DSO)
CU-Next Admissions Specialist
International Student Advisor (Louisville)
cmdavis@campbellsville.edu
 

Mr. Caleb Jones (DSO)
CU-Next Admissions Specialist
International Student Advisor (Louisville)
cajones@campbellsville.edu
 

Ms. Ana Perez-Cruz (DSO)
CU-Next Admissions Specialist
International Student Advisor (Louisville)
aaperezcruz@campbellsville.edu
 

Ms. Breanne Ward (DSO)
Degree Marketing Representative
International Student Advisor (Louisville)
beward@campbellsville.edu
 

Specialists in the Office of Academics
502-694-4764 extension 9798

Ms. Yvette Grageda (DSO)
Enrollment Advisor
International Student Advisor (West Coast)
ygrageda@campbellsville.edu
 

Mr. Prashant Koirala
Academic Specialist (Louisville)
pkoirala@campbellsville.edu
 

Ms. Heather Mann
Assistant Registrar of Student Records
hmmann@campbellsville.edu
 

Mr. Leland Merritt
Academic Specialist (West Coast)
lmmerritt@campbellsville.edu
 

Mr. Shahbaz Munawar
Academic Specialist (Louisville)
smunawar@campbellsville.edu
 

Ms. Tamara Salcedo (DSO)
Immigration Specialist (Louisville)
International Student Advisor
tvsalcedo@campbellsville.edu