Welcome to the Office of International Student Services (OISS)!

The staff members listed here are available to assist you with a variety of services. Those with DSO (Designated School Officials) after their names are available to provide support and advice for your nonimmigrant status. You may contact them with immigration questions, including inquiries about: maintaining, changing, or reinstating your status; participating in and applying for practical training (CPT and OPT); traveling; and more. CU Staff with specialties in other areas are also listed for your convenience.

OISS Leadership and Staff
(502-694-4764 extension 9799)

Mr. Peter Thomas (PDSO)
Director, International Affairs
Senior International Officer
pithomas@campbellsville.edu
 

Ms. Lacy Walker (DSO-2)
Assistant Director (Louisville)
Immigration Compliance Analyst
International Student Services
lmwalker@campbellsville.edu
 

Ms. Theresa O’Hanlon (DSO)
Assistant Director (West Coast)
International Education Advisor
teohanlon@campbellsville.edu
 

Mr. Lee Alexander (DSO-2)
International Education Advisor (Louisville)
ldalexander@campbellsville.edu
 

Mr. Ravi Brar (DSO-2)
International Education Advisor (Louisville)
rsbrar@campbellsville.edu
 

Mr. Prescott (Scott) Erwin (DSO-2)
Creative Manager and Brand Champion
Senior Designated School Official
International Education Advisor (Louisville)
pjerwin@campbellsville.edu
 

Mr. Nick Gargano (DSO-2)
SUNAPSIS Data Management Analyst
International Education Advisor (Louisville)
nrgargano@campbellsville.edu
 

Ms. Maree Leake (DSO-2)
SUNAPSIS Data Management Analyst
International Education Advisor (Louisville)
msleake@campbellsville.edu
 

Ms. Tori Mattingly (DSO-2)
International Student Services Advocate
International Education Advisor (Louisville)
tjmattingly@campbellsville.edu
 

Ms. Berishna (Bree) Scharringhausen (DSO-2)
International Education Advisor (Louisville)
bmscharringhausen@campbellsville.edu
 


Specialists in the Office of Admissions
(502-694-4764 extension 9797)
 

Ms. Hannah Rash
Assistant Director of Admissions (Louisville)
hlrash@campbellsville.edu
 

Mr. Caleb Davis (DSO)
CU-Next Admissions Specialist
International Student Advisor (Louisville)
cmdavis@campbellsville.edu
 

Mr. Caleb Jones (DSO)
CU-Next Admissions Specialist
International Student Advisor (Louisville)
cajones@campbellsville.edu
 

Ms. Amber Pate (DSO)
International Student Advisor (Louisville)
ampate@campbellsville.edu
 

Ms. Ana Perez-Cruz (DSO)
CU-Next Admissions Specialist
International Student Advisor (Louisville)
aaperezcruz@campbellsville.edu
 


 

Specialists in the Office of Academics
(502-694-4764 extension 9798)

Mr. Prashant Koirala
Academic Specialist (Louisville)
pkoirala@campbellsville.edu
 

Ms. Heather Mann
Assistant Registrar of Student Records
hmmann@campbellsville.edu
 

Mr. Leland Merritt
Academic Specialist (West Coast)
lmmerritt@campbellsville.edu
 

Mr. Shahbaz Munawar
Academic Specialist (Louisville)
smunawar@campbellsville.edu
 

Ms. Tamara Salcedo (DSO)
Immigration Specialist (Louisville)
International Student Advisor
tvsalcedo@campbellsville.edu