Faith & Beauty: A Symposium for Worshipers 1

Baptist Campus Ministry

Baptist Campus Ministry Council 2021-22

The Baptist Campus Ministry council consist of a group of student leaders who volunteer their time to learn and lead others on campus spiritually. The BCM council plans a variety of programming for the campus body to grow in community and their walk of faith.

The BCM council is chosen each year during the Spring semester and consist of a variety of leadership positions for students to grow and exercise their gifts on campus.

Campus Community Team:

On-Campus Missions – Hannah Greenfield

My name is Hannah Greenfield. I am a junior at Campbellsville University. My major is marriage and family ministry, and my career goal is to become a physician assistant. I enjoy hammocking, kayaking, drinking coffee, and spending time with family and friends! I am going to be the on campus missions leader for BCM. I’m so excited to serve and love on our campus!!

Prayer Coordinator – Ali Flaherty

Hey, I’m Ali! I am a Junior at Campbellsville. I major in Elementary Education and also major in Special Education. I am the Prayer Coordinator this year and hope to create a campus atmosphere that is grounded on prayer. I can’t wait to see what this year has in store for us!

Event Coordinator – Katie

My name is Katie, and I’m an RA, a Dunkies Junkie, and a youth ministry intern. I’m a psychology major and educational ministries minor, and my heart is to build people up in their relationship with the Lord and with each other. I want people to know Christ and know who they are in Christ, so that they may find peace, joy, and purpose in every season of life.


Discipleship Team:

D-Groups – Dustin Webb

My name is Dustin Webb, this is my third year here at CU, and I am a pastoral ministries major. This is my second year with BCM and I lead D-Groups. I love seeing how God uses these groups to equip people for Kingdom work on campus.

Gather 78 – Abby Johnson

Hi! I’m Abby Johnson. I’m a junior here at CU majoring in Social Work and minoring in Christian Missions. I’m on the jv soccer team and I love doing anything outdoors(you’ll probably see me hammocking around campus). I love getting to know new people and creating welcoming communities. This is my second year leading Gather78 and I am so excited to see what the Lord has in store for this year!

Freshmen Focus – Micah Lauer
I am a senior studying pastoral ministries at Campbellsville University. I am on the swim team and love hanging out with my teammates. I will be moving to Phoenix next summer to work with church planters


Worship Team:

Vine Coordinator – Brayli Steberl

Hello! I am Brayli Steberl. I am a sophomore this year and I am majoring in Worship arts. I will be the Vine Program Coordinator for BCM this semester!

Welcome Facilitator – Averie Rice

Hi! My name is Averie Rice, I am currently a junior studying graphic design here at Campbellsville! This is my 3rd year apart of the BCM council and this year I will be serving as the welcome facilitator!! I’m super pumped to see what this next semester brings

Graduate Assistant – Reagan Davidson

Hello! My name is Reagan Davidson. I’m a graduate student here at Campbellsville and my role for council this year is Graduate Assistant! I’m super excited for this year and to see how everything goes! I have an office in the back of the chapel and I’m always willing to help or talk to anyone interested in council, anyone who wants to learn more about the Lord, or anyone who just wants to have a chat about anything! I can’t wait to see what this year holds.


For information about BCM contact the Campus Minister at

Chat with us x