Dr. Sarah Stafford Sims

Dr. Sarah Stafford Sims

Chair, Division of Humanities

(270) 789-5053
sjstafford@campbellsville.edu

Dr. Mary Jane Chaffee

Dr. Mary Jane Chaffee

(270) 789-5023
mjchaffee@campbellsville.edu

Dr. Judith Collins

Dr. Judith Collins

(270) 789-5242
jacollins@campbellsville.edu

Justy Engle

Justy Engle

(270) 789-5519
jengle@campbellsville.edu

Dale Furkin

Dale Furkin

(270) 789-5406
dfurkin@campbellsville.edu

Nathan Gower

Nathan Gower

(270) 789-5052
nngower@campbellsville.edu

Dr. Matthew Oliver

Dr. Matthew Oliver

(270) 789-5240
meoliver@campbellsville.edu

Dr. Susan Wright

Dr. Susan Wright

(270) 789-5436
sawright@campbellsville.edu

David Harrity

David Harrity

(502) 410-9441
dwharrity@campbellsville.edu

Dr. Robert L. Doty

Dr. Robert L. Doty

Eneritus Faculty

Dr. Shirley Meece

Dr. Shirley Meece

Emeritus Faculty

Ms. Frances M. Roberts

Ms. Frances M. Roberts

Emeritus Faculty

Dr. William R. Neal

Dr. William R. Neal

In Memoriam